• North Side High School Athletics

North Side Football Helmet

Teams

Sport Season Coach Contact Info
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Fall Michelle Dunlap mldunlap@jmcss.org
Football Fall Jesse Powell jdpowell@jmcss.org
Golf Fall Andrew Simmons acsimmons@jmcss.org
Soccer - Girls Fall Julie Zbozien jdzbozien@jmcss.org
Volleyball Fall Carla Currie crcurrie@jmcss.org
Basketball - Boys Winter Aaron Woods ajwoods2@jmcss.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Ken Northcut kenorthcut@jmcss.org
Baseball Spring Rob Maxwell rcmaxwell@jmcss.org
Soccer - Boys Spring Greg Petty gbpetty@jmcss.org
Softball Spring Carla Currie crcurrie@jmcss.org
Tennis Spring Celeste Lott cdlott@jmcss.org
Track & Field - Boys Spring Chris DiChiara cfdichiara@jmcss.org
Track & Field - Girls Spring Michelle Dunlap mldunlap@jmcss.org
Cheerleading Fall & Spring Nicolle Kinnon nckinnon@jmcss.org

Athletic Director

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"