Technology

  • The Technology Department seeks to empower teachers, students, and staff throughout the district with robust yet flexible technology solutions.  Our agile approach to implementing technology allows teaching and learning to adapt to the unique needs of each student.  We are at our best when the implementation of sophisticated hardware and software in the classroom appears effortless.  This vision is carried out each day as we support the thousands of computers, smartboards, and mobile devices spread across 23 campus locations.

  • Helpdesk

Name Title Email
Richard England Director of Technology rcengland@jmcss.org
Josh Blankenship Help Desk Supervisor jlblankenship@jmcss.org
Dan Harwell Systems Administrator dlharwell@jmcss.org
Mitchell McCartney Network Administrator mbmccartney@jmcss.org
Brian Woods Technology Support bawoods@jmcss.org
Tami Chitwood Technology Support techitwood@jmcss.org
William Thomas Technology Support wgthomas@jmcss.org
Daniel Redding Technology Support dredding@jmcss.org
Matt Barker Technology Support mjbarker@jmcss.org
Austin Smith Technology Support alsmith@jmcss.org