Deputy Superintendent of Operations, Business, and Finance

Dr. Ricky Catlett

Phone: 731-506-2870

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Ricky Catlett

 
Born and raised in Jackson, TN, Dr. Ricky D. Catlett graduated from South Side High School. He went on to complete his undergraduate degrees from Lambuth University and his Masters of Administration at Trevecca Nazarene University. He later obtained his Doctorate of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies from the University of Memphis. 
 
Upon Graduation, Dr. Catlett started his career at Lambuth University before transitioning into K-12 public education in 1997. After serving as Director of Alternative School and head football coach at Chester County High School, he then served in administration in JMCSS at the elementary, middle and high school levels at Liberty Technology Magnet High School, South Elememtary, West Middle, and North Side High School. Dr. Catlett proudly returns to JMCSS as Deputy Superintendent of Operations, Business, and Communications after six years as principal at CCHS. 
 
Dr. Catlett and his wife, Christy, have four children: Blake, Taylor, Tori and Adyson. 

Support Staff

  •  
  • Operations, Business, and Communications
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Our Team

Name Department Email
Tim Gilmer Athletics tkgilmer@jmcss.org
Communications
Allen Powell Facilities and Maintenance kapowell@jmcss.org
Holly Kellar Fiscal Services mhkellar@jmcss.org
Dr. Tiffany Green Human Capital tsgreen@jmcss.org
Shameka Douglas Inventory and Safety sndouglas@jmcss.org
Ray Washington Operations trwashington@jmcss.org
Allison Pyron School Nutrition Services ampyron@jmcss.org
Ashley Blair Technology gablair@jmcss.org
Dr. Bryan Chandler Transportation wbchandler@jmcss.org