North Side High School Clubs & Organizations

Clubs
Club/Organization Advisor Contact
Art Club Karen Griffin klgriffin@jmcss.org
Art Society Karen Griffin klgriffin@jmcss.org
Beta Club Michelle Dunlap mldunlap@jmcss.org
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Andrea Woody alwoody@jmcss.org
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Kimba Sears kasears@jmcss.org
Future Farmers of America (FFA) Phillip (Wesley) Blankenship pwblankenship@jmcss.org
Gospel Choir Carla Currie crcurrie@jmcss.org
Leadership University Jennifer McCauley jfmccauley@jmcss.org
National Honor Society Jennifer Fox jlfox@jmcss.org
Recycling Club Robbi Ashbaugh rjashbaugh@jmcss.org
Skills USA Neil Hopper rnhopper@jmcss.org
Spanish Club Michelle Dunlap mldunlap@jmcss.org
Student Council Daniel Coker dlcoker@jmcss.org
21 & UP Club Jennifer McCauley jwmccauley@jmcss.org
AFJROTC Sgt. Kenneth Pope kgpope@jmcss.org
Drama Club Taylor Lindsey tjlindsey@jmcss.org
North Side High School Band & Colorguard Jared Nobles & Ebonee Woodland janobles@jmcss.org; elwoodland@jmcss.org
North Side High School Choral Department Joshua Gatlin jegatlin@jmcss.org