• West Bemis Middle School Athletics

West Bemis Cross Country Team

Teams

Sport Coach Contact Info
Basketball - Boys Barbara Chrystak blchrystak@jmcss.org
Basketball - Girls Karen Piercey klpiercey@jmcss.org
Cheerleading Jasmine Taylor jataylor@jmcss.org
Cross Country James Evans jdevans@jmcss.org
Football John Gurschick jagurschick@jmcss.org
Soccer - Boys Lucas Dill lfdill@jmcss.org
Soccer - Girls Jeffery Gordon jwgordon@jmcss.org
Softball Lindsay Davis lwdavis@jmcss.org
Tennis Rhonda Murray ramurray@jmcss.org
Track - Boys John Gurschick jagurschick@jmcss.org
Track - Girls John Gurschick jagurschick@jmcss.org
Volleyball Karen Piercey klpiercey@jmcss.org

Athletic Director

  •  
  • 230 D Street
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"