• North Parkway Middle School Athletics

North Parkway Basketball

Teams

Sport Season Coach Contact Info
Cross Country Fall Adrian Comer ajcomer@jmcss.org
Football Fall Kirby Holloway klholloway@jmcss.org
Soccer - Girls Fall Paula Broomfield pmbroomfield@jmcss.org
Volleyball Fall Tammie Robertson ttrobertson@jmcss.org
Basketball - Boys Winter Quantravious Shanklin qjshanklin@jmcss.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Kayoncia Tate kjtate@jmcss.org
Soccer - Boys Spring Paula Broomfield pmbroomfield@jmcss.org
Softball Spring Kenton Evans knevans@jmcss.org
Tennis Spring Andrea Yates
Track & Field - Boys Spring Erit Turner erturner@jmcss.org
Track & Field - Girls Spring Jack Searcy jasearcy@jmcss.org
Cheer Stephanie Bizzell smbizzell@jmcss.org

Athletic Director

  •  
  • 1341 North Parkway
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"