• South Side Hawks Athletics

South Side Hawks student section cheers during a football game

South Side Athletic News

Teams

Sport Season Coach Contact Info
Cheer - Football Fall Jennifer McBride jimcbride@jmcss.org
Cross Country - Boys and Girls Fall Jeff Wyatt jmwyatt@jmcss.org
Football Fall Tyler Reeder tjreeder@jmcss.org
Golf - Boys and Girls Fall Daymon Warren dwwarren@jmcss.org
Soccer - Girls Fall Dylan Evans rdevans@jmcss.org
Volleyball Fall Kimberly McNeal kamcneal@jmcss.org
Basketball - Boys Winter DaMonn Fuller tdfuller@jmcss.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Brent McNeal bdmcneal@jmcss.org
Cheer - Basketball Winter Michelle Steen mnsteen@jmcss.org
Baseball Spring Jeff Wyatt jmwyatt@jmcss.org
Soccer - Boys Spring Jake Stoffregen jtstoffregen@jmcss.org
Softball Spring Susan Warren sewarren@jmcss.org
Tennis Spring Jeffrey Evers jlevers@jmcss.org
Track and Field Spring Tyler Reeder tjreeder@jmcss.org

Athletic Director

  •  
  • West Campus
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Recent

By Month

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar