Contact Liberty Tech High School
  • Mailing Address:

    Liberty Technology Magnet High School

    3470 Ridgecrest Road Extended

    Jackson, TN 38305

     

    Main Office Phone:

    731-423-9086

     

    Fax:

    731-424-6112

     

    School Administration:

    Jennifer Ballard, Principal    Office #: 731-506-2074             Email: jxballard@jmcss.org

     

    S. Ross Janeiro, Asst. Principal (9th/10th) Office #: 731-506-2808    Email: srjaneiro@jmcss.org

     

    Mitzi Kirk, Asst. Principal (11th/12th)  Office: 731-506-2113    Email: mbkirk@jmcss.org 

     

    Luke Carter, Professional School Counselor (9th and 12th Grade)  Office: 731-506-2042   Email: slcarter@jmcss.org

     

    Ashanti Murphy, Professional School Counselor (10th and 11th Grade)  Office: 731-506-2840  Email: acmurphy@jmcss.org

     

    Nicholas Harris, Drop-Out Prevention Specialist Office: 731-506-2769 Email: njharris@jmcss.org