• Liberty Tech Athletics

Liberty Cheerleaders cheer during a crusaders basketball game

Teams

Sport Season Coach Contact Info
Cross Country Fall Aaron Woods ajwoods@jmcss.org
Football Fall Scott Akin shakin@jmcss.org
Golf Fall
Soccer - Girls Fall
Volleyball Fall
Basketball - Boys Winter Aaron Woods ajwoods@jmcss.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Keiona Kirby kkkirby@jmcss.org
Baseball Spring Anthony Wallace arwallace@jmcss.org
Soccer - Boys Spring
Softball Spring Tim Stratton tlstratton@jmcss.org
Tennis Spring
Track & Field - Boys Spring Scott Akin shakin@jmcss.org
Track & Field - Girls Spring Dean Davidson dvdavidson@jmcss.org
Cheer Taylor Sain trsain@jmcss.org

Athletic Director

  •  
  • 3470 Ridgecrest Road
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"