• Liberty Tech Athletics

Liberty Cheerleaders cheer during a crusaders basketball game

Teams

Sport Season Coach Contact Info
Cross Country Fall Lonnie Starks llstarks@jmcss.org
Football Fall Scott Akin shakin@jmcss.org
Golf Fall Tim Stratton tlstratton@jmcss.org
Soccer - Girls Fall
Volleyball Fall Amanda Kinnison aakinnison@jmcss.org
Basketball - Boys Winter Lonnie Starks llstarks@jmcss.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Jeremy Simmons jdsimmons@jmcss.org
Baseball Spring Anthony Wallace arwallace@jmcss.org
Soccer - Boys Spring Josh Pearman jlpearman@jmcss.org
Softball Spring Tim Stratton tlstratton@jmcss.org
Tennis Spring Amanda Kinnison aakinnison@jmcss.org
Track & Field - Boys Spring Megan Aiosa mnaiosa@jmcss.org
Track & Field - Girls Spring Tanjinikia Tyson tstyson@jmcss.org
Cheer Liakita Darnell ledarnell@jmcss.org

Athletic Director

  •  
  • 3470 Ridgecrest Road
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Upcoming Events

View Calendar