• Madison Academic Athletics

Madison Academic Soccer Team

Madison Academic HS Athletics

  • Students compete across a variety of sports throughout all seasons of the year. We have an exceptional team of coaches at Madison who invest their time in our students' athletic ability as well as building strong character.

Teams

Sport Season Coach Contact Info Notes
Cross Country Fall Brian Buchholz bdbuchholz@jmcss.org
Football Fall Tyler Reeder tjreeder@jmcss.org Co-op with South Side High School
Golf Fall Darrell Maxwell dgmaxwell@jmcss.org
Soccer - Girls Fall Jeremy Young jdyoung@jmcss.org
Volleyball Fall Kellie Cavitt kbcavitt@jmcss.org
Basketball - Boys Winter Adam Simpson arsimpson@jmcss.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Kitty Allen smallen@jmcss.org
Baseball Spring Chris Clark cdclark@jmcss.org
Soccer - Boys Spring Igor Luczen igorluczen2@gmail.com
Softball Spring Kitty Allen smallen@jmcss.org
Tennis Spring Deb Wichlan Deb35879@icloud.com
Track & Field Spring Brian Buchholz bdbuchholz@jmcss.org
Cheerleading Sara Yarbrough saranyarbrough@aol.com

Athletic Director

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"